Yes you can share the system with other users. Depending on whether the user is setup as a Guest or Admin will determine their level of control.
Adminusers have access to everything
GuestUsers do not have access to:
- Delete the location
- Add/Remove/Retitle/Attach Zones
- Access thermostat zone settings
- Access/Run Profiles (via profiles or recipes)
- Access GeoLocation
- Access any other system settings.
- Share the system on to any other users. Only the owner can share the system.